New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's not bad to be a geek

I'm a mom to a boy headed for Caltech, & teach adult education part time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsInvestigation discovery
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Idea of funOutdoors, travel, movies, food
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryLearning a new dance

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeMaking sure my teen son can live the American dream

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partner45-55, love to travel, health conscious, non-smoker, emotionally healthy
On the first dateEat lunch & chat

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking