New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"dif-tor heh smusma" V (Live long and prosper)

Male (31) looking for Female Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

kinda passionate about life; outgoing; love almost all art forms; enjoy going out, hanging out with friends, beloved ones; interested in healthy living ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleIT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking