New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All about fun and laughter

Love to go dinners , movies , comicon
travel all about a good time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones , Billionaires, Peaky Blinders
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Ambient
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cars, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Horse Racing
Favorite teamDodgers , Lakers ,Rams